Team Integra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 86 Posts

·
Registered
926 Posts
Dana left? where'd he go? man am I lost.

·
Registered
938 Posts
he got banned sherm.

and

yes, a spring meet would be nice.

·
Registered
245 Posts
spring meet? name a time and place and i'll be there. it is quite sad that one person can make all the difference. it just means we need a new mnti *****, not that i'm volunteering..its just a suggestion.

·
Registered
47 Posts
Yeah id like to roll with MNTI Im kinda new to this

Ive got a 97 LS
AEM Short Ram
Skunk2 TB
Skunk2 Intake Manifold
AEM Fuel Rail, Pressure Regulator, Filter
DC Sports 4-2-1 Headers
Omnipower Hi Flow Cat
Apex N1 Exhaust

got a lot in my basement to throw on this summer and i was looking to get together with MNTI...let me know when the next meet is

·
Registered
3,815 Posts
man, some of you pretty clueless are you? this MNTI thing didnt die when dana got banned. it died after that July meet where we basically invited the whole dame world. then shortly after that key members stop posted for various reason, things then started to go downhill from there from lack of intresting threads. if anyone is to blame, its the rest of you that dont frequent this board as much. but what i really think is everyone is just busy with new things thats all. key members that made a difference on MNTI that dont post often as much:

chris
will
brit
kyle
kevin(kruthles)
carl
joe

so basically if you were there at our very first meet you were part of the foundation of the MNTI crew. everyone mentioned above have their own reasons. busy with their own life, lost intrest in the whole car thing, sick of other members, just plain make no attempt to be active, whatever it may be. so thats where the bond is broken. NO DISRESPECT to anyone else i didnt mentioned that felt like i should have mentioned. we have a few that can make a difference if this thing is to revive again this year, i just excluded you cause you werent there when MNTI was formed.