Team Integra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If the owner of a bright yellow GS-R with JDM badges and amber side markers is on T-I, you have one kick ass car.

Saw your car at Little Apple Veterinary Clinic around 1:30. Had to turn around and get a closer look.

Very nice!

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
MeltMan on Sep/14/07 said:
Never in my whole life have I seen any PY gsr in Manhattan.

I've seen a white JDM front a couple of times and a dark 94 silver JDM front, but never a PY.

I highly doubt he is on TI. I could be wrong but I was in college for 4.5 years (until last may).

Saw a Ft. Riley sticker on the front glass, I think, so the owner is probably not from Kansas.

And it wasn't RHD or anything but it had the side markers and Honda badges with (I think) a JDM front. I'm no JDM expert by any means.

·
Registered
2,115 Posts
I saw that yellow jdm fronted teg last night in lawrence on Iowa... I think he lives in lawrence b\c my buddy says he sees it quite a bit... Accept this one has type r decals all over it and it's on ls meshies...

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
00geezer00 on Oct/02/07 said:
I saw that yellow jdm fronted teg last night in lawrence on Iowa... I think he lives in lawrence b\c my buddy says he sees it quite a bit... Accept this one has type r decals all over it and it's on ls meshies...
Maybe it's a Type-R... I didn't get too good a look at it because I wasn't in my Integra and I didn't want the guy to think I was "casing" his ride.

·
Registered
2,115 Posts
rancidhooligan on Oct/03/07 said:
Quote: 00geezer00 on Oct/02/07I saw that yellow jdm fronted teg last night in lawrence on Iowa... I think he lives in lawrence b\c my buddy says he sees it quite a bit... Accept this one has type r decals all over it and it's on ls meshies...