Team Integra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all,

I am new to these parts. I am in the market for a 94-97 GS-R Sedan, but dang I am having problems finding one ;) All I am finding is LS/GS models. I came to this site in search of as much information as I can soak in and to meet people with the same interest. I need a sedan, but I am curious how much room the backseat has in the coupes? Would it be uncomfortable for 2 adults back there?

·
Registered
388 Posts
All I can say is; Welcome To T.I. Um, about the room in the coupes. Yes, it IS uncomfortable for full sized adults. You better off with a Sedan for multi-person parties. Try looking in little car magazines or newspaper articles for a most likely used 4-door Teg. If you have the Nifty Nickle magazine if you can find one. That's all I can do for you for now. I'll keep an eye out though.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
It's funny because there are ToNS of GS-R coupes, but finding a GS-R sedan is a pain in the butt hehe. I have checked Autotrader and a few local dealerships..I am still looking and I won't give up until I get one ;) I definitely don't want an LS/GS.

·
Registered
99 Posts
I've seen a few around where I live (chicagoland)..Keep looking you're bound to find one, although you may have it shipped. The backseat isn't too bad, I've managed to smash in 5 people into the back.....granted they were all drunk and the majority were female....but that's a diff story Good luck on your search

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I found one yesterday, but it had 196k miles on it which is a tad bit more than I want. I may end up getting a coupe if I just can't find a sedan. I will be happy with either car, and my friends/family can be uncomfortable in the back of the coupe ;)

·
Registered
5,274 Posts