Team Integra Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
179 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hey all, i am new to team integra! i just bought a 1998 gsr from the dealership i work at. it has 105,000 miles on it and everything is mint. it is milano red with stock gsr blades on it. everything else is currently stock, except for some aftermarket tails and just got some clear corners for it. im amazed by all the information about integras on this site. i know this picture is bad, but its the best i can do right now, my scanner is down. [Pictures more to come soon. let me know what you guys think about it. thanks
all

·
Registered
2,373 Posts
yep welcome to T-I... if i may ask, how much did you pay for it? And also i would go back to the amber corners and the stock tails that your car comes with (all red).

·
Registered
12,488 Posts
Looks goood .. at least revert back to the all-red tails it came with :) ... nice pick-up .. I like the itr wing.

·
Registered
179 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
yea i am planning on switching back to stock all red tail lights. it just came with those tail lights. they leak pretty bad, so the dealership i work at (an acura dealership) is trying today to get a gasket to work on them, if not they are putting stock lights back on for FREE!! yesss

i like the switch to the honda world rather than the vdub. it was a super nice car but someone offered me more than it was worth at the same time the gsr was at my dealership. i jumped on that deal. the car was on the lot for 9,950 and i got it for 6500+ tax, title and license. not a bad deal i thought.

·
Registered
404 Posts
yea looks good...first mod should be a intake so u can hear what it sounds like

thats what i did

pluse its cheaper the ex
then i got the ex..now i cant hear the intake haha
only the wistling of it

keep us up dated

peace

·
Registered
179 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·