Team Integra Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
2000 Acura Integra GS
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all, been getting all sorts of parts together to build an lsvtec from scratch and started wondering about what fuel pump I should try along with what compression you guys would recommend for good reliability. I'm completely new to building an engine so bear with me here, I've been doing lots of reading over the last few months as I've picked out parts.