Team Integra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
523 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys and gals of T-I I've been wanting to start a running log on here forever and never did due to lack of cash, Well I've been floating around the site for a few years now and did a few upgrades. Now I'm starting my running log..

Current
B18B1 automatic
Clarion head unit
Alpine type R 12 and alpine amp
DC sports SRI
Greddy headers
OBXR high flow cat
Ebay mid pipe and custom bent mid pipe
Kakimoto axle back (yes it's real) :)

Future Mods:
Toda built B18C or Ls/VTEC with Type R trans
Full Kakimoto exhaust for a DB8
Function and Form coilovers
Password JDM Power chamber intake
Kidd Racing headers
JDM recaros
Spoon or Mugen rep lip
carbon kevlar hood and trunk
96 Spec R conversion with 114.3 16 inch rims

Now on to the pictures

·
Registered
523 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
So.. a few things have happened since my last post Hid's went out on me igniter blew I've moved my plates to the grill and hopefully next month I'll be getting some tien springs to get a low :) now for the inbetween pictures

I know shes dirty

Did a fog light install not the greatest they were only 27 bucks and a main power delete to turns they still blink with signal from the switch but don't come on with the running lights

Kakimoto exhaust it's a little short I know but it was supposed to be off a 4 door and it said 2 on muffler :/

Back home at the Bellagio for phase break from wyotech

Bellagio again

At the stadium back in wyoming

and again

·
Registered
523 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
So not much happening since my last post, I graduated form Wyotech and looking for work and having okay luck with my teg.

My HID ignitor blew on my passenger side fml.. but I had some regular bulbs, what a difference in output, lol. So I bought new ones off ddm went from 6000k to 4300k I must say I like them a lot better than the 6's just Look cleaner imo.