Team Integra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
935 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I don't know if anyone has heard of this waxless polish but it works AWESOME! It's 17 bucks (worth it) at your local auto parts store. It goes on and comes off easy and you don't have to keep buffing it. It's been two weeks since I applied two coats of this stuff and I washed a portion of my fender and dried it with a towel. To my amazement, it felt like it had just been polished and the towel slid right off! Amazing stuff! I highly recommend this non-wax polish.

·
Registered
10,995 Posts
I've seen it, never tried it though.

·
Registered
328 Posts
good stuff excellent shine but leaves alot of white dust behind therefore you have to wipe the car down again but it works great

·
Registered
443 Posts
I have been using Liquid Glass for the past 5 years and swear by it. I've used it on many cars in all kinds of conditions and it is by far one of the best polymers out there.

·
Registered
443 Posts
Pictures won't due it justice. Though you will obviously see a nice shice, it's the feel of the paint that really sets this product apart.

·
Registered
935 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
altspace22 on Feb/02/04 said:
Pictures won't due it justice. Though you will obviously see a nice shice, it's the feel of the paint that really sets this product apart.
I agree totally! They say that after three coats of this stuff you can take a blowtorch to your paint and it won't damage it. Well, I'll leave that up to you guys to test out. I just washed my fender yesterday to see how it has been holding up after two weeks. I dried it off and it felt like it had been just polished! Stuff stays on and works great. The more coats you put on, the better the protection and shine you get.

·
Registered
3,638 Posts
Teggyman on Feb/02/04 said:
Quote: JohnnyRed on Feb/02/04all glass is a liquid
May I ask what the hell does this have to do with anything on this thread? You smoking a fat J or something kid?