Team Integra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
171 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We G2 owners are either discriminated against on this site...or not creative enough to write our own articles.

I was just browsing through the articles looking for a project to do on my car tomorrow, since there is so much to be done, and there are very few of them relating to the G2. This makes me sad.

I'd like to see an article, for instance, on repairing a broken power antenae for my '91, but the only article on it is for g3's.

Some of you guys need to step up...I don't have anything to offer yet as I'm just getting started, but I know there has been alot of work done on G2's that hasn't been documented.

Help me out here!

**Title edited by a Moderator**

·
Registered
2,527 Posts
why not try it yourself and create your own article..and as for the title...CHANGE IT! it will either get locked or no one will know what your asking.

as for "us" G3 guys, we experiment on our own cars to get these articles out to you guys, where do you think we get it from?

my best bet would be to tell you to get a haynes or helms manual.

·
Registered
15 Posts
i work on my [email protected] all the time. i have installed my own custom push button start system, installed an LCD screen in the dash, put in a new water pump which had me take everything put the engine out of the bay and my power antennae just went out so i will be doing that shortly. i just dont do articles, but u can see everything i have done in the site in my sig. Haynes manual is your Integra's bible.

·
Registered
3,654 Posts
hey shay dont worry man, i have found that by pm'ing many of the G2 owners, they help out and send diagrams. if u want info, just start asking in the g2 forum. o, and i will be putting up an article on antanea motor repair soon becasue i have to fix it, and thought i would sahre it with other g2 fellas

·
Registered
418 Posts
G2ic