Team Integra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HEEEELLLLLOOOOO!

im new to Team Integra. just picked up a 91 Integra GS yesterday!

specs:
91 Integra GS 2 door
Shaved and painted engine bay
Fully wire tucked
Relocated battery
Relocated fusebox and misc. wires
rear bumper diffusor cut outs
killswitch
pushbutton start
rear wiper delete (i think)
skunk2 coilovers
flowmaster 40 series muffler
2.5" exhaust piping with custom downpipe (in the works)
password jdm sidemarkers
password jdm license plate garnish

heres the project so far. I have a turbo d16z6 that made 190whp in my CRX. Although the body of the CRX is in horrible condition, cracked windshield, missing windows, gutted interior (completely gutted) missing hood, dented body, trashed fenders. SO! I am now in the process of pulling out my Turbo D16 and puttin that bad boy into my DA

turbo specs: built d16z6 with JE low compression pistons, skunk 2 stage 1 turbo CAM, sleeved block, Garret .60 a/r internally wastegated turbo, XS power manual boost controller, REAL greddy type s blowoff valve, Greddy frount mount intercooler with charge piping, XS power turbo manifold (dont flame me for it, had it forever and i never had a problem) custom downpipe, 440cc injectors, obd1 conversion harness, tuned by Abel racing in OKC.

·
Registered
270 Posts
looks good, but i feel like you need to clean the engine a bit, and the tranny i want to see that thing sparkle with that minty fresh bay. but i like it so far.

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
lol thanks man. yeah i plan on washing the crap out of it when its all done. it makes my bay look tacky lol. plan on powder coating the valve cover too

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
B18Ch1ck on Sep/12/10 said:
Very interesting. Looking forward to seeing a built D pushing a DA.
thank you sir. just got done putting in the axles. all this is happening in a days work as well. started this mornin

·
Registered
738 Posts