Team Integra Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
1,706 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ill have some time off soon so i could use some extra cash, if anyone needs some install done in the audio.security area let me know, mecp certified for 2yrs. alarms, decks, speakers, subs 2ch/4ch amps pretty much anything to do with electrical work on your teg let me know.

Ill help out any fellow ti member, in most cases prices will be cheaper than shops, some times a bit more, just because i don't take shortcuts, i take my time. I do this for a living so i know what i am doing, i actually work at best buy so our standards are pretty high. but any questions just post them up, more than happy to answer any questions.

-Jose

i guess it would have been a good idea to post that im located in the bay area (fairfield) , i would prefer to do the installs near my area since all my tools are down here, but i guess i could meet people half way or some thing, like if you live in sac or frisco, or if its a pretty big job ill drive to your house, as long as you have a good working area to work in

-Jose

·
Registered
1,706 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
*** Removed by user at Sep 22 2007 1:16AM (Server Time) ***

i guess it would have been a good idea to post that im located in the bay area, i would prefer to do the installs near my area since all my tools are down here, but i guess i could meet people half way or some thing, like if you live in sac or frisco

-Jose

·
Registered
1,706 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
InLtegSra94 on Sep/23/07 said:
Hey good luck with this offer Jose! =D Thanks for doing us a nice favor!