Team Integra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1,094 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
who is still driving their teg out in the winter roads of twin city?
I've made up my mind and decided to take out the teg for the spring!
yeah! its couple months too early but its in the best interests of the family!
My wife can drive the minivan thru out the year and I can drive the teg! this way we can put the Evo in the garage for once in awhile fun [email protected]! (or atleast until summer)

My wife thought that it was little selfish to have the teg garaged but not the Evo!
so I think 50/50 is pretty even choice!
half the winter I'll drive the Evo and other half I'll drive the teg!
hate to do this but now i can go on photoshoot with Dana and hubert!
gotta give a little to get a little! you know what I'm sayin??

·
Registered
950 Posts
im happy to say my car is sitting up north in a 45 degree shed and its LOVIN it. i started painting my door jambs this weekend, finished the driverside and it dosent look half bad. hopfully by the time it rains hard at least twicein the spring ill have the traction bar on and ill be ready to put the other goodides on!

·
Registered
1,094 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Adam!!
if my teg looked half good as yours, I would not take it out!
we are in different ball park!
me miss my teggy! (got a ITR header going in)
what ta heck!
I see Hubert teg out all the time!
why not!

·
Registered
5,274 Posts
I have my teg out, but sadly the winter tires suck.. i slid into a curb and my wheel just took it. The only thing thats messed up is the alignment but ill get that fixed! if you absolutely have to, keep the teg in the garage! i got scolded by brit one day for having my teg out in the snow.. i learned from it and this summer ill hopefully have a winter beater.

·
Registered
1,094 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
ALUCARD on Jan/30/06 said:
chin, do your thang man. enjoy her, after all....you do have an Evo. :rolleyes: