Submit Feedback Button Broken - Team Integra Forums - Team Integra
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 12-07-2016, 08:35 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
gsrider004's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 832
Feedback Score: 7 reviews
Submit Feedback Button Broken

I have tried IE, FF, and Chrome but get a blank screen after clicking "Submit Feedback".

I BUY SELL & REPAIR OLD WATCHES.

I've found from past experiences that the tighter you plan, the more likely you are to run into something unpredictable. *MacGyver "The Heist"*

"Live Action"
gsrider004 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 12-08-2016, 10:32 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 5,984
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Hey there,

Can you provide a link to where you were attempting to submit the feedback?

When you were using IE, did you have the site added to your compatibility settings? (Tools > Compatibility View Settings > Add)

Can you clear your cache and cookies for you browser?

When you clicked Submit Feedback, what was the web address that came up when the blank screen showed?

Thanks,
- JB
Administrator is offline  
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 12-12-2016, 09:44 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
gsrider004's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 832
Feedback Score: 7 reviews
I tried compatibility setting and cleared cache & cookies.

I go to anybody's feedback page and click submit feedback.
Team Integra Forums - Team Integra - View Profile: drmix

And I get a blank page.
Team Integra Forums - Team Integra - drmix
gsrider004 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 12-13-2016, 11:01 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 5,984
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Recreated on my end. Sending in a ticket to have this fixed. Case #2339053

Kevin
Administrator is offline  
post #5 of 6 (permalink) Old 12-13-2016, 11:21 AM
Senior Member
 
jjkz24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Posts: 3,538
Garage
Feedback Score: 8 reviews
Quote:
Originally Posted by Administrator View Post
Recreated on my end. Sending in a ticket to have this fixed. Case #2339053

Kevin
Kevin, what's the status of ticket 1950869?





770whp/500wtq @31psi E85


2013 Carlisle P&S 1st Place Acura Integra Class Winner
2011 Carlisle P&S 1st Place Acura Integra Class Winner

2010 Carlisle P&S 1st Place Acura Class Winner
2009 Carlisle P&S 2nd Place Acura Class Winner
2007 Tuner-Evolution 1st Place Acura Class Winner



Click Me: Check Out My Build Thread - From Stock to 770WHP
jjkz24 is offline  
post #6 of 6 (permalink) Old 12-20-2016, 02:00 PM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 5,984
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Bad news is that I didn't hit reply on this message. Good news is that I did at least followup with the tech team.

I think we thought it was fixed, but also looks we dropped the ball with followup. Just retested this and still seeing it. Sorry about that

Reopening ticket. Same Case #1950869

Case 2339053 has been fixed. Feedback is back up and running

Kevin
Administrator is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Team Integra Forums - Team Integra forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome